Address

Hurtownia Zoologiczna ARA Sp. z o.o.
(ARA Pet Product Wholesaler)
ul.Jutrzenki 83 B (street)
02-230 Warsaw, Poland
NIP: 522-313-49-12 (tax identification number)
KRS: 0000744027

mobile: +48 608 396 777
phone no: 22 863 41 35
phone no: 22 863 31 16
phone no: 22 798 33 56
phone no: 22 882 40 20
fax. 22 863 41 36


E-mail: ara@ara.waw.pl
Website: www.ara.waw.pl

Contact persons

Grzegorz Demiańczuk
phone: +48 734 161 004
grzegorz@ara.waw.pl
regions: mazowieckie

Artur Gregorczyk
phone: +48 696 771 387
artur@ara.waw.pl
regions: mazowieckie, lubelskie, świętokrzyskie

Piotr Dzikowski
phone: +48 734 167 400
dzikowski@ara.waw.pl
regions: dolnośląskie, opolskie, śląskie, małopolskie

Department Manager:

Celina Sarwacka
phone: +48 734-167-402
celina@ara.waw.pl

sales assistants:

Bogusława (Ania) Ignaczak
phone: +48 734 167 412
ania@ara.waw.pl

Agnieszka Pelak
phone: +48 734 167 403
agnieszka.p@ara.waw.pl
spedycja towaru

Monika Janowska
phone: +48 734 167 414
monika@ara.waw.pl

Agnieszka Demiańczuk
phone: +48 734 167 405
agnieszka.d@ara.waw.pl

Natalia Lisowska
phone: +48 734 167 414
natalia@ara.waw.pl

Department Manager:

Marta Kubak
phone: +48 604 827 206
marta@ara.waw.pl

sales assistants:

Joanna Jakubowska
phone: +48 734 167 408
joanna@ara.waw.pl

Aleksandra Fengler
phone: +48 734 167 408
aleksandra.f@ara.waw.pl

Katarzyna Malinowska
phone: +48 734 167 407
katarzyna@ara.waw.pl

Robert Strasenburg
phone: +48 734 167 407
robert.s@ara.waw.pl

Department Manager:

Marta Bielińska
phone: +48 734 167 401
marta.b@ara.waw.pl

sales assistants:

Tomasz Kłudkiewicz
phone: +48 734 167 409
tomasz.k@ara.waw.pl

Marcin Sosiński
phone: +48 734 167 409
marcin.s@ara.waw.pl

Warehouse Manager:

Andrzej Szymański
phone: +48 734 167 406
magazyn@ara.waw.pl

Registration:

Marta Bielińska
phone: +48 734 167 401
rejestracja@ara.waw.pl

Complaints:

Marta Bielińska
phone: +48 734 167 401
reklamacje@ara.waw.pl

Location of the company

Business hours

Mon-Fri:7:00 - 16:00
Sat:7:00 - 12:00
Sun:closed